Snowman Rainbow loom/Rubber band Bracelet/Charm

Snowman Rainbow loom/Rubber band Bracelet/Charm

Snowman Rainbow loom bracelet / charm

Snowman Rainbow loom bracelet / charm

Here is my new design, my daughter wanted me to make her a snowman bracelet, I searched on YouTube but couldn’t find a good looking one, so I spent the whole day, tried 3 different patterns and finally made this one. I’m still not very satisfied on it’s face, will make more soon and produce a video to show you how to make this snowman bracelet, it can be a charm too.

Leave a Reply

